Back to school

It's time, I have to start.

I know that school starts in Sweden in these days. I actually got in at the University in Sweden and was supposed to become a nurse, but I didn't respond so I didn't keep my place. I changed my plan and decided to stay here, in my lovely Italy. It's strange to think that the last week would have been my last week here, that my aupair-experience and my italian life would have been over. Insted it isn't over, noting is over, it has just begun.

The 8th September I'll have my admission test. I'm not prepared, I'm not positive.
I need to study and I need some cheering up...


...and this picture is just so, full of... memories and... blood. But to be honest,
I miss school. ALOT.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback