Preparations

You know those days when you don't have anything do to, when you invent things or do things you normally don't? I hade one of those days yesterday. I went to Tommasini to buy white nailpolish and arc tips for the nails, you know the ones that you use for doing french manicure? I tried and it turned at to work very well, so now I have one thing less on my mind (one thing which I didn't even think of before).

I'm trying to think of everything for the wedding to avoid surprises on saturday...

I just realized that it sounds like I'm the one who's getting married. I'm not, but I'm a bit nervous and very excited because I feel like I have to make a good impression. I actually have the most important things

  1. Dress
  2. Shoes
  3. Bag
  4. Jacket
  5. Nails

so I shouldn't really worry. The things that are still a bit unsecure are

  1. Hair
  2. Make up

but I have an appointment at the hairdresser and I know that she will pull my hair up strictly in the back, then make something with small braids and maybe put a flower in it. Maybe something like this:



And I will do the make up myself. Since it's a wedding the make up has to be quite simple and not too much. I normally wear foundation, rouge and mascara. Sometimes I use eyeliner and sometimes I use eyeshadow in colours like brown, gold or green. I think I want it to look as natural and as simple as possible this time.

Do you have any suggestions about the hair or/and the make up?
I'd be happy if you do!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback