Goodbye summer, hello autumn!

The ones who knows me knows that I love clothes.

I love when the seasons are changing, like now when autumn is arriving. Then I have the possibility to change my stile and my wardrobe. Normally I put away the summerclothes and take out boxes filled with autumnclothes from last year and every year I get surprised and very happy. I feel like a little child on Christmas Eve.

Then... of course... I always feel like buying something new. The last days I've looked up websites of shops that I can find in Sweden like Ginatricot, BIKBOK & Monki. But there was only one that I actually liked:
BIKBOK. Good website, lovely clothes to normal prices. Just as it should be!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback