Just smile, be happy!

Sometimes you just smile. For nothing. For something. For everything.
Today I'm happy! The sun is shining and I'm listening to good music.

I had a talk with one of my best friends earlier and she made me realize one thing... How important it is to have real friends, just like her. Friends that you can always trust. Friends that needs something from you but always gives you something back. Friends that you laugh and cry with, that you share things with, that you discover things with. I'm just so lucky to have those friends! The only bad thing is that they're all far away. And that I miss them.





Kommentarer
Postat av: Madeleine

gumman, jag saknar dig också! är så himla glad över att ha en äkta vän som du! Jag kommer alltid finnas här för dig, spelar ingen roll hur långt bort du än är! Jag älskar dig min BÄSTA vän! Nu är det inte långt kvar tills du kommer hem:) <3<3

2010-09-25 @ 22:14:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback