Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday...

Monday again and I'm back at work.

The children are acting very nice today. They're doing their homework without problems. They're not arguing with each other, they're not screaming or fighting. I'm very happy to be back and to see them again!

I've been without my lovely children for a week. Now we have a week together and then I'll be away for a week. It's just so much coming and going, so many hellos and goodbyes. Anyway, I'm going to Neaples and it's going to be so much fun! We are 3 couples living in a house together, we'll rent scooters to get around and we'll shop alot. We're leaving on friday night... so it's just 5 days left. I'm so excited! I have to get my luggage ready...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback