Good luck!

Ok, the test is done!
It wasn't as hard as I thought it would be, but you know how it is when you're excited, a bit nervous... Sometimes it can be good, but in some cases you get unsecure and you just do things wrong. I just hope I didn't. It felt good anyway... So now I have one thing less on my mind, and that's good! The next "big" thing is the wedding... And I'm prepared!

At the moment I'm sitting at my boyfriends house. He's working, just as I did until one hour ago. The children were behaving extremly good tonight which made it alot easier for me. I cooked, made their favourite dish ("pasta al ragù" it's pasta with a sauce of minced meat) and read a story (Bolt) in italian, that was enough to please them. I was lucky!

Lucky, as I always am. I'm just so happy with my life right now! With being here in Italy. With my boyfriend v

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback