I'm having trouble sleeping

Last night I just couldn't sleep. I had so many thoughts running around in my head. I felt stressed, weak... and depressed. But fortunatly I had my boyfriend next to me who stayed awake with me and encouraged me. After all he made me fall asleep.

When I woke up I was tired (as I should have been after a night without sleep). I went back to bed and slept a few hours, then I woke up again at 11.30 and felt even more tired than before. I ate, had a shower and talked with my italian parents about the future.

Since I didn't get in at University I need to find a job. A real job. A job that I feel comfortable with. A job where I can earn some money. A normal job. And I need to change my residence. At the moment I feel quite lost. I'm in the middle of what I think is my old and my new life... and it's confusing! It's not that I don't like to be here, because I really do, it's just something that I've never thought about before. To move, yes, but not to another country right away and not at this moment. Well, it's life. Everything happends for a reason, no?

I have to start all over again... But anyway I'll hold on to my passed.

The Perishers - Trouble sleeping
this just reminds me of the O.C.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback